The College established an Internal Quality Assurance Cell on 8<sup>th</sup> June, 2015 as per NAAC guidelines and consists of the following members:

1.	Dr. V.V Georgekutty	-	Principal
2.	Rev. Fr. Tony Adukuzhiyil CST	-	Vice Principal
3.	Rev. Fr. Jobin Koonamparayil CST	-	Bursar
4.	Ms.Sheela S	-	<b>IQAC</b> Coordinator
5.	Mr. Tomson Joseph, Department of Commerce	-	Joint Co-Ordinator
6.	Mr. Abin K. Markose, Department of Computer Science	-	Joint Co-Ordinator
7.	Ms. Sanitha R, Department of Commerce	-	Member
8.	Mr.Sunil Thomas, Department of Management	-	Member
9.	Mr. Joy Augustine, Department of Economics	-	Member
10.	Mr. Tibin Thomas, Department of Tourism	-	Member
11.	Ms. Theertha T, Librarian	-	Member
12.	Ms. Nimmy Mary Mathews	-	Member
13.	Mr. V.G. Manoj Kumar	-	Office Superintendent
14.	Adv. Jomon K George	-	Local Representative
15.	Mr. Boben Kurian	-	Student Representative

- Alumni Representative

16. Jibin Joseph